Staff Team

The work of the Foundation is carried out by a team of dedicated fundraising professionals who are passionate about advancing the health and well-being of our children today and in the future.

Reception: 519-432-8564
Direct: 519-432-8062

Chief Executive Officer Scott Fortnum x75120
Executive Assistant Karen Hilliker x75124
Administrative Assistant Karen Yeo x75121
Community Relations & Events  
Manager, Community Relations & CMN Program Director Jennifer Baxter x75265 
Community Relations Associate Erica More x75277
Community Relations Associate Jaynel LeBel x75273
Finance & Information Systems  
Director, Finance & Information Systems David Ramsdale x75123
Senior Gift Administrator Diana Gutierrez x75275 
Gift Administrator Carol McIntyre x75292 
Marketing & Communications  
Manager, Marketing & Communications Rebecca Milec x75276 
Storytelling Specialist Miranda Scotland x75269 
Direct Response Specialist Megan Vandekerckhove x75272 
Director, Philanthropy Sara Steers x75285
Associate Director, Philanthropy Vicki Hayter x75291
Senior Philanthropy Officer Penny Harman x75270 
Philanthropy Officer - CHRI Lead Brittney Cox x75286 
Philanthropy Officer - Regional Tristan Bassett x75263
Philanthropy Officer Shannon Williams x75283
Researcher Izabela Piasecka-Latour x75266
Volunteer Engagement Coordinator Ashley Thorne x75172
Fundraising Events Officer Alycia McComb